Board of Directors


President 
Tim Krienke, DVM

Rice Pet Clinic & Hospital
111 W Cty. Rd. C
St. Paul, MN 55117

651-484-6222 (Work)

651-484-8786 (Fax)

timkrienke@comcast.net
 


Past President
Ginger Garlie, DVM

Rivertown Animal Hospital
135 New England Place
Stillwater, MN 55082

651-430-2229 (Work)
651-430-3233 (Fax)
drgarlie@rivertownanimalhospital.com

Vice President
Joni Scheftel, DVM, MPH

Minnesota Department of Health
625 Robert St N,

St Paul, MN 55155

651-201-5107 (Work)
joni.scheftel@state.mn.us

Director
Timothy J. Goldsmith, DVM

University of Minnesota
1988 Fitch Ave.
Saint Paul, MN 55108

612-625-0883(Work)
gold0188@umn.edu


President Elect
David Fell, DVM

712 Fifth Street,
Jackson, MN 56143-1506

507-847-4515 (Home)
507-841-1051 (Cell)
davidfell4515@msn.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer
Jim Winsor, DVM

Inver Grove Heights Animal Hospital

7131 Cahill Ave.
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076

651-451-4404 (Work)
651-451-4879 (Fax)
651-503-5673 (cell)
jwin@tds.net

Director
Nancy Peterson, DVM

New Ulm Regional Veterinary Center
401 - 20th St. S
New Ulm, MN 56073

507-233-2500 (Work)
nurvc@newulmtel.net


Director
Matt Kruse, DVM

Burnsville Parkway Animal Hospital
950 W Burnsville Pkwy
Burnsville, MN, USA 55337

952-894-2870(Work)
952-894-1974(Fax)
mhkruse2@msn.com

Director
Anna Ruelle , DVM

Countryside Veterinary Clinic
13950 Hwy 5
Young America, MN 55397

952-442-4200 (Work)
952-442-4220 (Fax)
micha303@umn.edu

 Ex-officio Members


AVMA Delegate

Sharon Hurley, DVM

New Ulm Regional Veterinary Center
401 - 20th St. S
New Ulm, MN 56073

507-233-2500 (work)
507-354-1229 (fax)
507-354-5213 (home)
linhurly@newulmtel.net


AVMA Alt. Delegate
Matthew Boyle, DVM

Zoetis
N2282 770th St. Hager City,
WI 54014

651-303-0929 (Cell)
Matthew.boyle@zoetis.com


AVMA Executive Board
John A. Howe, DVM

North Country Veterinary Clinic
575 Trout Lake Rd.
Grand Rapids, MM 55744

218-244-5392 (cell)
218-326-3816 (fax)
218-326-3556 (home)
john.howe@mchsi.com


MVMA Membership Committee Chair
John Baillie, DVM,

Cedar Pet Clinic Lake Elmo
11051 Stillwater Blvd.
Lake Elmo MN 55042

651-770-3250 (work)
651-770-3260 (fax)
drjbaillie@aol.com


MN Board of Veterinary Medicine
Julia Wilson, DVM, Diplomate ACVIM

Minnesota Board of Veterinary Medicine
2829 University Avenue SE., Ste. 401
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Website:
http://www.vetmed.state.mn.us

651-201-2844 (work)
651-201-2842 (fax)
julia.wilson@state.mn.us


MN Board of Animal Health
Beth Thompson, DVM

Minnesota Board of Animal Health
625 Robert Street North
St. Paul, MN 55155

651-201-6825 (work)
651-296-7417 (fax)
 beth.thompson@state.mn.us


Dean
Trevor Ames, DVM, MS

U of M College of Vet Med
455 Veterinary Teaching Hospital
1365 Gortner Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55108

612-624-6244 (work)
612-625-6241 (fax)
612-789-8586 (home)
amesx001@umn.edu


SCAVMA President
Kristy Savaryn

St. Paul, MN 55414

ksavaryn@umn.edu
(email preferred)


Executive Director/CEO
Dan Tjornehoj

Minnesota Veterinary Medical Association
101 Bridgepoint Way
Suite 100
So. St. Paul, MN 55075

651-645-7533 (work)
dant@mvma.org

 

Archived MVMA Board of Directors Minutes 

MVMA Board of Directors Minutes 2-3-2016

MVMA Board of Directors Minutes 10-23-2015

MVMA Board of Directors Minutes 7-23-2015

MVMA Board of Directors Minutes 3-27-2015