alt

MVMA Supporting Members are our Industry Partners

The charge of the MVMA Industry Partners committee is helping veterinarians feel supported by industry and
providing feedback for MVMA/MVMF events while fostering industry relationships through collaboration and
networking. Supporting membership and the Industry Partners committee bring together the companies that provide products
and services to the veterinary profession in cooperation for the benefit of veterinary practices. We encourage MVMA members to contact our supporting members first when considering sources for veterinary products and services.

Click here to become a supporting member Today!

altBluePearl Veterinary Partners
7717 Flying Cloud Drive,
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Phone: 952-942-8272
Fax: 952-829-4089

Website: www.bluepearlvet.com

 Supporting Member Contact:
Ms. Mary Lecy
Phone: 952-942-8272
Email: mary.lecy@bluepearlvet.com



alt
Boehringer Ingelheim Vetmedica, Inc.
49699 Alpine Ave. N.,

Stanchfield, MN 55080
Phone: 866-638-2226
Website: www.bi-vetmedica.com

Supporting Member Contact:
Ms. Wendi Geller

Phone: 319-759-1886
Email: wendi.geller@boehringer-ingelheim.com


Patterson Veterinary
1031 Mendota Heights Rd,
St. Paul, MN,55120
Phone: 651-686-1600
Fax: 855-877-4478
Website: www.pattersonvet.com

 Supporting Member Contact:
Mr. Brian Kapsch
Phone: 320-260-1872
Email: brian.kapsch@pattersonvet.com 


 


alt
SullivanDay Construction
3030 Harbor Lane North,

Suite 100
Plymouth, MN 55447
Phone: 763-231-2411
Fax: 763-231-2414
Website: www.sullivanday.com

 Supporting Member Contact:
Mr. Steve Day
Phone: 763-231-2411
Email: sday@sullivanday.com



alt

Hill's Pet Nutrition, Inc.
400 SW 8th St,
Topeka, KS 66603
Phone: 785-354-8523
Website: www.hillsvet.com    

 Supporting Member Contact:
Ms. Cara Schultz, CVT
Phone: 763-245-2210
Email: cara_schultz@hillspet.com 


 


Anchor Bank
14665 Galaxie Avenue,

Apple Valley, MN 55124
Phone: 952-808-8054
Fax: 952-432-7210
Website: www.anchorlink.com

 Supporting Member Contact:
Mr. Jim Friend
Phone: 952-808-8054
Email: james_friend@anchorlink.com

If you’re looking for a bank committed to relationships,
expertise and accountability, choose Anchor Bank.


 



alt
Sjoquist Architects
2800 University Ave SE, Suite 100,

Minneapolis, MN 55414
Phone: 612-379-9233
Fax: 612-379-9263
Website: www.sjoquist.com

 Supporting Member Contact:
Mr. Carl Robertson
Phone: 612-379-9233
Email: crobertson@sjoquist.com


altVeterinary Hospitals Association
370 Bridgepoint Way,

South Saint Paul, MN 55075
Phone: 651-451-6669
Fax: 651-451-6788
Website: www.veterinaryha.org

Supporting Member Contact:
Mr. Jeff Benson

Phone: 651-451-6669
Email: jbenson@veterinaryha.org

MVMA members receive a 5% discount on bookkeeping services and
a discounted enrollment rate for the Google Adwords program.
More Details 


alt Animal Emergency 
& Referral Center of Minnesota

1163 Helmo Avenue N.,
Oakdale, MN 55128
Phone: 651-501-3766 
Fax: 651-501-3763 
Website: www.aercmn.com

 Supporting Member Contact:
Ms. Heidi Brenegan
Phone: 651-501-3766
Email: 
heidibrenegan@aercmn.com

Two emergency and referral hospitals open 24/7 to serve your clients and patients. 
Veterinary professionals receive discounts for personal pets!


 


Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A.
225 6th Street, Suite 3500,
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 612-604-6400
Website: 
http://www.winthrop.com

 Supporting Member Contact:
Mr. David Aafedt
Phone: 612-604-6447
Email: daafedt@winthrop.com



Merck Animal Health
2 Giralda Farms
Madison, NJ 07940
Phone: 612-604-6400
Website: 
http://www.merck-animal-health.com

 Supporting Member Contact:
Ms. Erin Kreminski
Phone: 507-469-4624
Email: erin.kreminski@merck.com

 




Foster Klima & Company, Inc.
920 2nd Ave South, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN, 55402
Phone: 612-746-2339
Website: 
http://www.heartherbantle.com

 Supporting Member Contact:
Ms. Heather Bantle
Phone: 952-270-1552
Email: 
heather_bantle@fosterklima.com


U. S. Bank
7001 France Avenue South 
Edina, MN  55435 
Phone:  651-387-7846 
Website:  www.usbank.com   

 Supporting Member Contact:
Ms. Janelle Abbott 
Phone:  651-387-7846 
Email: janelle.abbott@usbank.com


Midwest Veterinary Supply
21467 Holyoke Ave.
Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone:  952-894-4350
Fax:  952-567-6282
Website:  www.midwestvet.net

Supporting Member Contact: 
Ms. Cortney Haugen  
Phone:  952-567-6870
Email:  mary.wilson@midwestvet.net


Gateway Bank
745 Market Street 
Mendota Heights, MN, 55118
Phone:  651-209-4800
Fax:  651-209-4899
Website:  www.gateway-banking.com

Supporting Member Contact: 
Mr. Brian Maxwell
Phone:  651-209-4802
Email:  bmaxwell@gateway-banking.com


Sjoberg & Tebelius, P.A.
2145 Woodlane Drive, Suite 101 
Woodbury, MN 55125
Phone:  651-738-3433
Fax:  651-738-0020
Website:  www.stlawfirm.com

Supporting Member Contact: 
Mr. Mark Tebelius
Phone:  651-738-3433
Email:  mark@stlawfirm.com


Wells Fargo Practice Finance
7900 Xerxes Ave. South, Ste. 201 
Bloomington, MN  55431
Phone:  866-469-7297
Fax:  855-643-7167
Website:  www.wellsfargo.com/veterinarians

Supporting Member Contact: 
Mr. Rob Borcherding, Vice President
Phone:  612-979-3119
Email:  robertborcherding@wellsfargo.com

 Financing and support for your practice, and so much more:
Equip, Expand, Start, Acquire, Refinance, CRE 


Zoetis
1000 Campus Drive 
Florham Park, NJ 07932
Phone:  888-963-8471
Website:  www.zoetisus.com

Supporting Member Contact: 
Ms. Hannah Robinson, Territory Business Manager
Phone:  970-302-4248
Email:  Hannah.robinson@zoetis.com


Midland Animal Health Care Products
Surgical Instruments

1719 Hillcrest Ave, 
St. Paul, MN, 55116
Phone:  651-270-9926
Fax: 651-699-4839

Supporting Member Contact: 
Mr. Greg Skarda
Phone:  651-270-9926
Email:  gskardaf@yahoo.com

Top notch German and floor grade surgical instruments at super low pricing. Miltex and Sklar also available.


Elanco

2500 Innovation Way,  
Greenfield, IN, 46140
Phone:  317-433-1485
Website: www.elanco.com

Supporting Member Contact: 
Mr. Tony Felten
Phone:  952-715-0686
Email:  tfelten@elanco.com


Basic Animal Rescue Training

P.O. Box 130967  
Saint Paul, MN, 55112,
Website: http://basicanimalrescuetraining.org/

Supporting Member
Contact: Ms. Amy Arcand
Email: amy.arcand@bartsaveslives.org  

Bayer

P.O.Box 390
Shawnee, KS 66201
Phone:  800-255-6517
Fax: 855-491-9009
Website: www.bayerdvm.com

Supporting Member Contact: 
Ms. Linda Nelson
Phone:  612-747-3762
Email:  linda.nelson@bayer.com


Anchor Insurance Agency LLP

3131 Fernbrook Lane N., Suite 111
Plymouth, MN 55447
Phone:  763-473-4090
Fax: 763-473-2804
Website: www.anchorins.com

Supporting Member Contact: 
Mr. Tom Johnson
Phone:  763-473-4090
Email:  VetProgram@anchorins.com


Antech Diagnostics

10530 Russell Ave S
Bloomington, MN 55431
Phone:  651-600-1346
Fax: 612-545-1681
Website: www.antechdiagnostics.com

Supporting Member Contact: 
Mr. Layne Page
Phone:  651-600-1346
Email:  Layne.Page@AntechMail.com


Crockford Consulting, LLC

P.O. Box 126
Andover, MN 55304
Phone:  612-251-6741
Fax: 612-545-1681
Website: www.crockfordconsulting.com

Supporting Member Contact: 
Colleen Crockford, MSW, LICSW
Phone:  651-600-1346
Email:  Colleen@crockfordconsulting.com


CEVA Animal Health, LLC

8735 Rosehill Road, #300
Lenexa, KS 66215
Phone:  800-999-02972
Website: http://www.ceva.us/

Supporting Member Contact: 
Mr. Trent Schull
Phone:  612-499-6802
Email:  trent.schull@ceva.com


Sound

5810 Van Allen Way
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Phone:  800-268-5354 
Website: http://www.soundvet.com/

Supporting Member Contact: 
Mr. Kris Kerrigan
Phone:  630-699-9426
Email:  kkerrigan@soundvet.com


University of Minnesota College of Veterinary Medicine

1365 Gortner Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone:  800-268-5354 
Website: https://www.vetmed.umn.edu/

Supporting Member Contact: 
Mr. Martin Moen
Phone:  612-624-2268
Email:  mmoen@umn.edu


Bank of the West

5600 West 83rd Street, Suite 200
Bloomington, MN 55437
Phone:  952-529-7001 
Website: https://www.bankofthewest.com/

Supporting Member Contact: 
Mr. Chandler MacLean
Phone: 612-499-1785
Email:  chandler.maclean@bankofthewest.com


Midwest Cremation Service

20323 St. Francis Blvd
Anoka, MN 55303
Phone:  763-753-5510 
Website: https://mcsofmn.com

Supporting Member Contact: 
Mr. Jeremiah Blosser 
Phone: 763-753-5510
Email:  info@mcsofmn.com


Touchsuite
738 Smithtown Bypass Ste. 100
Smithtown, NY 11787

Phone:  877-261-5436
Website: www.touchsuite.com

Supporting Member Contact: 
Mr. Brendan Ivory 
Phone: 877-261-5436 
Email:  bivory@touchsuitesales.com

Click here to get more info for discount offered 


Clearent 

1054 Vista Ridge Lane
Shakopee MN 55379
Phone:  612-965-4176 
Website: www.clearent.com

Supporting Member Contact: 
Mr. Ross Erickson
Phone: 612-965-4176 
Email:  rerickson@clearent.com


Optimize Social Media

440 Hayward Ave N
Oakdale, MN 55128
Phone:  651-583-7204 
Website: spanoptimizesocialmedia.net/

Supporting Member Contact: 
Mr. Jace Tudor
Phone: 651-583-7204
Email:  jtudor@optimizesocialmedia.net


North Star Financial

2701 University Ave. S.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Phone:612-617-6000
Website: www.northstarfinancial.com/

Supporting Member Contact: 
Mr. Mitch Velgersdyk
Phone: 612-616-9985
Email:  mitch.velgersdyk@northstarfinancial.com


CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP

220 South Sixth Street, Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55402

Phone:612-376-4850
Website: www.claconnect.com

Supporting Member Contact: 
Mr. Casey Badger
Phone: 612-376-4515
Email:  casey.badger@claconnect.com


Feline Rescue, Inc.

593 Fairview Ave N, 
St Paul, MN 55104
Phone: 651- 642-5900
Website: http://felinerescue.org/

Supporting Member Contact: 
Mrs. Dana Andresen 
Phone: 651-440-2102
Email:  dana.andresen@felinerescue.org


Owen E. McCafferty, CPA, Inc.

30980 Lorain Rd, North
Olmsted, OH 44070
Phone:440-779-1099
Website: https://www.oemcpa.com/

Supporting Member Contact: 
Mrs.Maura McCafferty
Phone: 904-868-1098
Email:  mmccafferty@oemcpa.com