CE Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

April 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
Saturday, April 1
Saturday, April 01, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Sunday, April 2
Monday, April 3
Tuesday, April 4
Wednesday, April 5
Thursday, April 6
Thursday, April 06, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM CDT

Friday, April 7
Saturday, April 8
Sunday, April 9
Monday, April 10
Tuesday, April 11
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
to Thursday, April 13, 2017

First day of a 3-day event
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

Wednesday, April 12
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
to Thursday, April 13, 2017

3-day Event
Thursday, April 13
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
to Thursday, April 13, 2017

Last day of a 3-day event
Friday, April 14
Saturday, April 15
Sunday, April 16
Monday, April 17
Tuesday, April 18
Wednesday, April 19
Thursday, April 20
Friday, April 21
Saturday, April 22
Saturday, April 22, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Saturday, April 22, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Sunday, April 23
Monday, April 24
Tuesday, April 25
Wednesday, April 26
Thursday, April 27
Friday, April 28
Saturday, April 29
Sunday, April 30
1
2
3
4
5
6